Mahlmann Logo

Your contacts

Reception

Michael Schübeler          Margret Wennrich
ReceptionReception/Warehouse
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 – 10Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 17
E-Mail: m.schuebeler@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: m.wennrich@mahlmann.biz
 
Olga Weißenburger
Reception/Warehouse
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 37
E-Mail: o.weissenburger@mahlmann.biz

Freight office

Angelika Vogt         Meike Meier
Head of freight dept.Freight dept.
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 16Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 26
E-Mail: a.vogt@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: m.meier@mahlmann.biz
 
Sylke TitzeBärbel Unruhe
Freight dept.Freight dept.
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 19Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 15
E-Mail: s.titze@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: b.unruhe@mahlmann.biz
 
Remona SchröderMargot Wösterfeld
Freight dept./ TSFreight dept.
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 13Tel.: 05233 / 9577 – 18
E-Mail: r.schroeder@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: m.woesterfeld@mahlmann.biz
 
Apprentice
Freight dept.
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 – 29

Planning / Returns

Rainer Filter           Rainer Rüsenberg
Freight logistics/PlanningFreight logistics/Planning
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 14Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 12
E-Mail: r.filter@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: r.ruesenberg@mahlmann.biz
 
Reimond GüntherChristian Grüttner
Warehouse logisticsWarehouse logistics/Returns management
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 30Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 35
E-Mail: r.guenther@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: c.gruettner@mahlmann.biz
 
Eduard BergmannSimone Lippe
Warehouse logisticsWarehouse logistics/Returns management
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 – 24Tel.: 05233 / 9577 – 21
E-Mail: e.bergmann@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: s.lippe@mahlmann.biz
 
Apprentice
Planning
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 25

Accounting / IT

Susanne Watermeier          Adriana Bernardi
AccountingAccounting
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 22Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 23
E-Mail: s.watermeier@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: a.bernardi@mahlmann.biz
 
Dominik ZiloudisHelmut Thiet
PersonnelIT
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 20Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 39
E-Mail: d.ziloudis@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: h.thiet@mahlmann.biz
 
Simon Karch
IT
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 34
E-Mail: s.karch@mahlmann.biz

Secretarial

Sandra Dzieia
Secretary
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 27
E-Mail: s.dzieia@mahlmann.biz

Logistics centre / Warehouse I / Warehouse II

Gerd Weber          Lukas Götz
Warehouse management /ReturnsWarehouse management
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 51Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 52
Mobil: 0151-18269806E-Mail: l.goetz@mahlmann.biz
 
Günter KrugTobias Seck
Warehouse managementReturns
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 51Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 51
Mobil: 0151-18269805Mobil: 0151-18269809
 
Daniel VeithDaniel Kriger
Head of commissioningHead of EuroDiff
Mobil: 0151-18269812Mobil: 0151-18269811