Mahlmann Logo

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Michael Schübeler          Margret Wennrich
ZentraleZentrale/Lagersachb.
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 – 10Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 17
E-Mail: m.schuebeler@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: m.wennrich@mahlmann.biz
 
Olga Weißenburger
Zentrale/Lagersachb.
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 37
E-Mail: o.weissenburger@mahlmann.biz

Frachtbüro

Angelika Vogt         Meike Meier
Leitung Frachtabt.Sachb. Frachtabt.
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 16Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 26
E-Mail: a.vogt@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: m.meier@mahlmann.biz
 
Sylke TitzeBärbel Unruhe
Sachb. Frachtabt.Sachb. Frachtabt.
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 19Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 15
E-Mail: s.titze@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: b.unruhe@mahlmann.biz
 
Remona SchröderMargot Wösterfeld
Sachb. Frachtabt./ TSSachb. Frachtabt.
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 13Tel.: 05233 / 9577 – 18
E-Mail: r.schroeder@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: m.woesterfeld@mahlmann.biz
 
Azubi
Frachtabt.
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 – 29

Disposition / Retouren

Rainer Filter           Rainer Rüsenberg
Frachtlogistik/DispoFrachtlogistik/Dispo
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 14Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 12
E-Mail: r.filter@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: r.ruesenberg@mahlmann.biz
 
Reimond GüntherChristian Grüttner
LagerlogistikLagerlogistik/Retourenmanagement
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 30Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 35
E-Mail: r.guenther@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: c.gruettner@mahlmann.biz
 
Dennis Uecker-MagyariSimone Lippe

Lagerlogistik/Sachbearbeitung Fuhrpark

Lagerlogistik/Retourenmanagement
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 – 24Tel.: 05233 / 9577 – 21
E-Mail: d.uecker@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: s.lippe@mahlmann.biz
 

 

Azubi 
Dispo
Tel.: 05233 / 9577-25

                                               

                                           

Buchhaltung / EDV

Susanne Watermeier          Alina Töws
BuchhaltungBuchhaltung
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 22Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 23
E-Mail: s.watermeier@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: a.toews@mahlmann.biz
 
Helmut Thiet
PersonalEDV
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 20Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 39
E-Mail: personal@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: h.thiet@mahlmann.biz
 
Simon KarchEduard Bergmann
EDVPersonal / Marketing
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 34Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 20
E-Mail: s.karch@mahlmann.bizE-Mail: e.bergmann@mahlmann.biz

Sekretariat

Sandra Dzieia
Sekretariat
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 27
E-Mail: s.dzieia@mahlmann.biz

Logistikzentrum/ Lager I / Lager II

Gerd Weber          Lukas Götz
Lagerleitung/RetourenLagerleitung
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 51Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 52
Mobil: 0151-18269806E-Mail: l.goetz@mahlmann.biz
 
Günter KrugTobias Seck
LagerleitungRetouren
Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 51Tel.: 05233 / 9577 - 51
Mobil: 0151-18269805Mobil: 0151-18269809
 
Daniel VeithDaniel Kriger
Leitung KommissionLeitung Kommission
Mobil: 0151-18269812Mobil: 0151-18269811